Purina® Commercial Poultry Solutions A Full Line of
Feed Products
and Services

Tap into Purina’s broad spectrum of nutrition, feed manufacturing and poultry production expertise.

Purina® Commercial Poultry SolutionsA Full Line of
Feed Products
and Services

Tap into Purina’s broad spectrum of nutrition, feed manufacturing and poultry production expertise.

Build your business with expert nutrition and more

With more than 125 years supporting layer, broiler, turkey, duck and gamebird production, our team brings more than feed and nutritional expertise to the table. We can support your business through our experience in:
  • Poultry production
  • Feed milling
  • Commodity procurement
  • Formulation
  • Research coordination
  • Data analysis

Connect With Us

Our focused commercial poultry team is built with the full strength of Purina along with our feed additives partner, PMI. Together we will help you build a successful nutrition program.
 

Curtis Novak - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsCurtis Novak, Ph.D.

Manager, Sales and Research
Region: U.S.
Expertise: Broiler, layer, turkey and duck nutrition
clnovak@landolakes.com
 


Caulder Bookout - Purina Commerical Poultry SolutionsCaulder Bookout

Sales Specialist
Region: Southwest and Southeast
Expertise: Layers, broilers, turkeys and ducks
scbookout@landolakes.com
 

 

Joe Dart - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsJoe Dart

Sales Specialist
Region: Midwest
Expertise: Aviary, caged and cage-free layers and turkeys
JMDart@landolakes.com

 

Nick Evans - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsNick Evans, Ph.D.

Technical Support Specialist
Region: U.S.
Expertise: Feed additives, nutritional immunology, research and product development
nevans@landolakes.com

 

Keither Fleetwood - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsKeith Fleetwood

Sales Specialist
Region: Northeast
Expertise: Conventional, NAE/ABF and organic feeding programs for layers, turkeys, broilers and ducks; feed milling and live production management
kbfleetwood@landolakes.com
 

Emily Kimminau - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsEmily Kimminau, Ph.D.

Product Development Specialist
Region: U.S.
Expertise: Feed additives, research and product development, coccidia control and antibiotic-free production
EKimminau@landolakes.com 

 

Rezi Poureslami - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsReza Poureslami, Ph.D.

Poultry Technical Nutrition Consultant
Region: U.S.
Expertise: Broiler, layer and turkey nutrition
RPoureslami@landolakes.com
 


Scott Waldner - Purina Commercial Poultry SolutionsScott Waldner

Sales Specialist
Region: Upper Midwest
Expertise: Conventional, NAE/ABF and organic feeding programs for layers, turkeys, broilers, geese and game birds
sawaldner@landolakes.com